Useful Websites

I scour the internet daily looking for the most useful websites so you don’t have to.

Useful Websites of the Day 11.29.07

Posted by cayers01 on November 29, 2007

70 Excel Tips – Good for anybody business or personal use

Hottest Women in Tech – How come I didn’t see any girls that looked like this in my engineering classes?

How to sell your advice…for Free – I’m trying with this blog. Keep reading people!

One Response to “Useful Websites of the Day 11.29.07”

  1. Michael said

    I have one girl that works with with me in IT and she plays for the other side. “Hottest Women in Tech” is a very short list.

Leave a Reply

 
